WANT TO BE A PART OF THIS EXCITING CLUB?

Please email our Marketing/Sponsorship Manager: Kerim El Gabaili with your proposal on how you can contribute by way of products / services or financial donation towards our growing club.
 

marketing@roseleafootballclub.com

Mobile: 0414 442 217

PLATINUM PARTNER

At Blue Wealth our mission is to help Australians create wealth through property. It is our job to find the right property, in the right market, at the right time.

 

To do this, Blue Wealth has developed the industry’s most comprehensive research methodology and we have an on-going commitment to educating Australians about property investing. We care about our clients and are committed to the long term relationship by ensuring they are the most educated in the industry.

 

SILVER PARTNER

Understanding you, your brand, your product, your business, your goals or the message that you'd like to translate into an engaging event is very important to us at Memphis Events. Creating that one event that will inspire and make that everlasting impression for your guests or attendees takes more than just putting an event run sheet and timelines in place.

 

We are proud to be partnering up with an amazing club that is celebrating their 50th Anniversary in 2017. We trust that we can meet the communities support and are looking forward to showcasing our work for the next 4years.”



 

 
BRONZE PARTNERS

Ultimate Sydney is 2500m2 of indoor fun for everyone. It doesn’t matter if you are 6 months or 60 years old,  there is something for everyone. We have trampolines, play centres catering for 0-5yrs and 5-12yrs, party rooms, café and a chill out zone for the grown ups. Our trampolines are also accessibility friendly allowing access to all abilities. 

 

I enjoy taking photos of anything and anyone. Photography is all about capturing those special moments that tell a story and creating images that show the true emotion and beautiful colours of a scene or event.
Click here to website gallery & pricing.



SPONSORS OF ROSELEA FC INITIATIVES
 
     

 

CLUB CONTACTS

President | Peter Morrison
0413 014 558 | president@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Minis | TBA
vpminis@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Juniors | TBA
vpjuniors@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Seniors | Jeremy Billings
0421 665 468  | vpseniors@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Womens | Rohan Primrose
0418 475 171  | vpwomens@roseleafootballclub.com
Registrar | Andrew Buchanan
0478 402 543  | registrar@roseleafootballclub.com



null