Uniform

Roselea play in sky blue and and dark blue striped jerseys, navy blue shorts and light blue socks (juniors) and navy blue socks (seniors). The new jerseys were introduced for season 2016 to celebrate our Golden Jubilee - 50th year anniversary.


Playing Jerseys

  

Playing jerseys are not available for purchase but are provided to all teams by the Club. Jerseys remain the property of the Club and must be returned by all teams at the conclusion of each season. The jerseys are an expensive item so we ask all players and their parents to take good care of them so they may be used for many seasons.

 


 

What do I Need?

Players will be required to play in the Club's playing shorts, socks and jersey.  Shorts and socks are available for purchase from the Club through the Harold West canteen during the season. Shin pads and football boots are compulsory and can be purchased from various sports stores.

 


 

What else is Available?

 

We have a  range of Club apparel that is available for purchase including polo tops, hoodies and jackets. In 2016 we expect to have hoodies available for sale at the Harold West canteen again.  Other merchandise is under consideration and we'll announce those as they are made available for sale.

 

Platinum Partner

 

Silver Partners

 

 

 

Bronze Partners

Club Contacts

President | Peter Morrison
0413 014 558 | president@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Minis | TBA
vpminis@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Juniors | TBA
vpjuniors@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Seniors | Jeremy Billings
0421 665 468  | vpseniors@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Womens | Rohan Primrose
0418 475 171  | vpwomens@roseleafootballclub.com
Registrar | Andrew Buchanan
0478 402 543  | registrar@roseleafootballclub.com

 

null