WET WEATHER INFO

Parramatta City Council Ph: 9294 8586

Wet Weather Parramatta City Council




YOUR COMMITTEE

Club Position

Club Contact

Contact No

Email Address

President

Peter Morrison

0413 014 558

president@roseleafootballclub.com 

Vice President: Minis

Michael Zhao 0481 331 066

vpminis@roseleafootballclub.com 

Vice President: Juniors

Crystal Leung vpjuniors@roseleafootballclub.com 

Vice President: Womens

Rohan Primrose

0418 475 171

vpwomens@roseleafootballclub.com 

Vice President: Seniors

Jeremy Billings

0421 665 468

vpseniors@roseleafootballclub.com 

Secretary

  

secretary@roseleafootballclub.com 

Treasurer

Wen Wen

0402 087 829

treasurer@roseleafootballclub.com 

Registrar

Gayle Morrison

0411 195 957

registrar@roseleafootballclub.com 

Manager Gear & Equipment

Walter Jones

0432 968 244 

gear@roseleafootballclub.com 

GHFA Delegates

 

 

 

GHFA results ages 12/2 to over 45’s

Jo Stewart 0415 330 658secretary@roseleafootballclub.com 

Director of Coaching

Stuart Harvey 0412990531

doc@roseleafootballclub.com

Manager - Canteen  info@roseleafootballclub.com 
Manager - Harold WestHenry Liang0434 507 098info@roseleafootballclub.com 
Manager - Roselea/Carlingford   
Manager - Sponsorship/marketing 0413 014 558marketing@roseleafootballclub.com 

Social Committee Co-ordinator

  secretary@roseleafootballclub.com
Public OfficerAndrew Buchanan0478 402 543registrar@roseleafootballclub.com 
Member Protection OfficerGeoff Mayhew0410 045 836geoff@goldman.com.au 

Social Media & Website Co-ordinator

Roger Fernando

0431 478 172

socialmedia@roseleafootballclub.com 

OUR SPONSORS

Click here for more info on Bluewealth Property

Platinum Partner

 

 

Club Contacts

President | Peter Morrison
0413 014 558 | president@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Minis | Michael Zhao
0481 331 066 | vpminis@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Juniors | Crystal Leung
vpjuniors@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Seniors | Jeremy Billings
0421 665 468  | vpseniors@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Womens | Rohan Primrose
0418 475 171  | vpwomens@roseleafootballclub.com
Registrar | Gayle Morrison
0411 195 957  | registrar@roseleafootballclub.com