WET WEATHER INFO

Parramatta City Council Ph: 9294 8586

Wet Weather Parramatta City Council



COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS
The club would like to confirm the following appointments for the remainder of the 2017 season.

VP Juniors - Ray Anjoul has agreed to renew his appointment in this role having held it earlier this year.  We'd like to say thank-you to Ray for helping out again in this capacity.  If you are a team in the juniors group (U9 - U17), please approach Ray with any queries or thoughts you may have so he can assist.

Director Of Coaching - Stuart Harvey has stepped in to hold this position for the rest of this season.  We'd like to thank Stuart who has acted in a number of roles within the committee over the years as many of you will be aware so this is a welcome addition.  George Anjoul will be acting in an assisting capacity to this role.  For those of you not aware George has an all age team at the club that he manages as well as coaching one of our junior teams in the U12 competition.  He has already been out and about assisting with some teams who have had issues and problems.  We'd like to thank George for his immediate attention and dedication to helping with Coaching matters with some incredibly positive feedback from the teams he has assisted already.

The contact details for the appointments will be updated on our website shortly. 
Again thank-you Ray, Stuart and George 

YOUR COMMITTEE

Club Position

Club Contact

Contact No

Email Address

President

 Peter Morrison

0413 014 558

president@roseleafootballclub.com 

Vice President: Minis

  

vpminis@roseleafootballclub.com 

Vice President: Juniors

  vpjuniors@roseleafootballclub.com 

Vice President: Womens

Rohan Primrose

0418 475 171

vpwomens@roseleafootballclub.com 

Vice President: Seniors

Jeremy Billings

0421 665 468

vpseniors@roseleafootballclub.com 

Secretary

Jo Stewart

0415 330 658

secretary@roseleafootballclub.com 

Treasurer

Reece McCormack

0407 431 799

treasurer@roseleafootballclub.com 

Registrar

Andrew Buchanan

0478 402 543

registrar@roseleafootballclub.com 

Manager Gear & Equipment

Walter Jones

0432 968 244 

gear@roseleafootballclub.com 

GHFA Delegates

 

 

 

GHFA results ages 12/2 to over 45’s

Jo Stewart 0415 330 658secretary@roseleafootballclub.com 

Director of Coaching

 Stuart Harvey 0412990531

 DOC@roseleafootballclub.com

Manager - Canteen  info@roseleafootballclub.com 
Manager - Harold WestHenry Liang0434 507 098info@roseleafootballclub.com 
Manager - Roselea/Carlingford   
Manager - Sponsorship/marketingKerim El Gabaili0414 442 217marketing@roseleafootballclub.com 

Social Committee Co-ordinator

Jo Stewart 0415 330 658secretary@roseleafootballclub.com
Public OfficerAndrew Buchanan0478 402 543registrar@roseleafootballclub.com 
Member Protection OfficerGeoff Mayhew0410 045 836geoff@goldman.com.au 

Social Media & Website Co-ordinator

Roger Fernando

0431 478 172

socialmedia@roseleafootballclub.com 

OUR SPONSORS

Click here for more info on Bluewealth Property

Platinum Partner


Silver Partner

Bronze Partner

Bronze Partner

 

Club Contacts

President | Peter Morrison
0413 014 558 | president@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Minis | TBA
vpminis@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Juniors | TBA
vpjuniors@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Seniors | Jeremy Billings
0421 665 468  | vpseniors@roseleafootballclub.com
Vice President Womens | Rohan Primrose
0418 475 171  | vpwomens@roseleafootballclub.com
Registrar | Andrew Buchanan
0478 402 543  | registrar@roseleafootballclub.com
null